It’s Release Day!

Check out this free book!

Emma Lea

The Five Year Plan Bookcover

This is my first official book!  It is a short story that leads into my next book, which is a full length novel.  I am so excited!  I never really thought this would come to pass, but here it is in living colour!

It hasn’t been an easy ride and I’ve been journaling the last few weeks on my other blog Writers Lyf.  I have been running the gauntlet of digital self publishing and it hasn’t been a walk in the park, but it is now release day and my book is live.

I have made it available for free on iBooks and Kobo and it is currently at 99c on Amazon (because I can’t offer it for free), but I am working on getting it to price match, therefore making it free.

I’d really love it if you could download it and give it a read.  I know…

View original post 75 more words

Leave a Reply

