A Touch of Whimsy

I realised today that my blog has not had very much whimsy lately.

The whole reason I started this blog was to have a place for my soul to rest, unfortunately with so much heartache happening in mine and my family’s lives, there hasn’t been much of that.

But I have come to know that even when your life is full of trouble, there are still things that can be appreciated for their beauty, their loveliness and just because they are there.

Pink Hose – Photo Credit: http://mrswisesturt.com

Books, Windows, Sunlight…what’s not to love Photo Credit: http://mechantdesign.blogspot.fr/2014/09/studio-loft.html

 

These are just a few of the things I love…to see more, check out my Pinterest Board

Follow Michelle Birrell’s board Things I Love on Pinterest.

 

 

Leave a Reply

